Some people think that certain old buildings are more worth preserving than other ones. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent times, some people believe that the preservation of ancient building are worth than other ones. In my point of view, I strongly agree with this issues.

On the one hand, Ancient heritage are more worth than other ones. It is clear that, it is boost national image. That is simply because the ancient architectures each has unique, valuable meaning and historic. They are all reflect the national culture and the identifying of one nation. Furthermore, by having a valuable meaning, residents are likely to pass down the traditions from generation to generation. In order to enrich the history and the culture leading to young generation know more about the history. Finally, the country’s economy also increased. Because of the unique of the ancient heritage, it attracts tourists from other countries have an opportunity to visit and entertain. As a result, residents are able to have a job and rise up local’s economy.

On the other hand, old buildings are not really worth more than others. It is clear that, it wastes the government budget. Since the materials to rebuilt the ancient town really expensive. That is why the government do not have enough money to reduce unemployment, pollution, so on to enhance living standards. More over, we ought to make place for the new buildings, ensure that all the buildings are development.

In conclusion, there are several people think certain tradition buildings are more worth preserving than other. And I agree with that for some reasons. Because of reflecting our national culture and identify also enrich the history.