Some people think that certain old buildings are more worth preserving than other ones. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent year, many people believe that certain ancient historic places are more worth protect than other ones. In my view, I partically agree with this opinion.

On the one hand, some foreigners visit the countries always want to see the traditional architectures, that thing make boost national image for country and help they know more about region. Some old museum can show a lot of history stories and image also statue of heroes, that can reflect national culture for people in and outside country. For eample, in ho cho minh city has ben thanh market with a lot of people visit it to make the understand the way people sell with quality products. By preserving old building, it can pass down tradition from generation to generation also kids can learn a lot of history about their country and enrich the history and culture. Some tourism travel to old museum for entertainment, they can listen about the hero of country and also creating more jod opportunities about protect old building and introduction that places.

On the other hand, some people thik that wasting money on traditional museum are not suitable because nowaday, a lot of urgent issues such as unemployment, shortage of food and pollution should budget money on first. A lot of people think that no need to preserving old building, government should care about the urgent issues and make country more development. Further more, some people argument that development shouldn’t use citizen’s money for protect traditional museum because it not bring benefits for them. Using ‘’tax payers’’ money for the work not suitable will make people feel confused, overtime can lead to many festation.

To sum up , I think this opinion have both of positive and negative. Ones can preserving old museum can help a lot of people know more about culture and traditional of it also for development country, old building should make way for the new ones.