Some people believe that students should study the subjects they are interested in, while others think they should study subjects that will be useful in the future. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

IT IS OFTEN ARGUED THAT MANY PEOPLE BELIEVE STUDENTS NEED TO FOCUS ON GIST WHICH USEFUL IN THEIR CAREERS. IN THE SAME TIME OTHERS THINK THEY SHOULD LEARN AREA WHAT IS MORE LIKELY. IN MY VIEW BOTH IDEAS ARE ESSENTIAL FOR FUTURE AND FOR THEIR KNOWLEDGE. HOWEVER THIS IS ALONE STUDY WHICH CURIOS FOR FUTURE IS MORE BENEFICIAL WAY TO LEARN.

ON THE ONE HAND STUDY SUBJECTS THAT BENEFICIAL FOR FUTURE IS ABLE TO GET READY FOR ISSUES. STUDENTS CAN SOLVE ANY PROBLEM WHICH LINK WITH THEIR LIFE EASILY. IT CAN COMPLETELY CHANGE LIFESTYLE. THEY WILL HAVE DIPLOMA QUALIFICATION FOR THEIR WORK. JOB IS GUARANTEED IN THE SAME TIME WHEN THEY CLAIM THEIR DIPLOMA . THEY CAN CONTROLE THEIR MOVEMENT. STUDY ONLY THIS SUBJECTS IS MORE ESSENTIAL FOR ANY PERSON WHO WANT TO REACH GOALS.AS A RESULT THEY CAN BECOME THE HAPPIEST AND SUCCESSFUL IN THEIR FUTURE.

ON THE OTHER HAND LEARN SUBJECT WHICH ARE LIKELY FOR STUDENTS CAN BE SIMPLE TO GRASP. IN MOST OF RESEARCH SHOW STUDY FAVOURITE GIST IS USEFUL FOR REMEMBER QUICKLY. WITH THIS WAY STUDENTS LEARN FAST AND ENJOYABLE . BUT WITH THIS IS NOT ENOUGH TO REACH KNOWLEDGE THAT IS USEFUL FOR FUTURE CAREER. BUT IT CAN EFFECT FOR QUALITY FROM LEARING PROCESS AND DAMAGE TIME WHICH THEY SPEND.

IN CONCLUTION I AGREE WITH LETTER IDEA. ALTHOUGH LEARN GISTS WHICH IS LIKELY IS SIMPLE, STUDY ONLY SUBJECTS WHICH ARE USEFUL IS MORE PRACTICAL WAY TO REACH THE DREAM AND BECOMING PERSON WHO YOU WANT TO BE IN YOUR CHILDHOUD