In some countries people follow the latest fashion and hairstyles. In your opinion, what influences this? Is it good or bad?

In recent years, in many countries people follow the latest fashion trends and hairstyles. This is mainly influenced by media, celebrities, and social pressure. In my opinion, it has a positive development.

There are several reasons why people follow fashion. Firstly, social media has made it easier for trends to spread quickly. Platforms or apps such as Instagram and TikTok allow celebrities to share their styles with millions of people. As a result, individuals are inspired to try new fashion and follow the trend by celebrities. Secondly, people often follow fashion to fell more confident in society. Wearing fashion things such as clothes or having a trendy hairstyle can improve a individuals self image.

Following fashion also has many benefits. The main positive side of it is that it allows people to express their personality and creativity. Many styles give people the opportunity to show who they are and they also experiment with their appearance. The fashion industry plays an important role in economy, and keeping up with can improve self confidence, as people often feel more attractive when they look stylish. Another main benefit is the economic growth. The fashion show and industry creates a wide range of jobs, for example designers, models, and encourages people to spend money, which help business grow and help the economy.

In conclusion,The influence of media and society encourages people to follow modern fashion trends. I believe this is a positive development, as it helps people express themselves, helps their confidence, and develop economic growth through the expansion of the fashion industry and fashion show worldwide.