Some people believe that students should study the subjects they are interested in, while others think they should study subjects that will be useful in the future. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today society confess about solving students career for the future some are think thought students only focus on subject what is important for his future career because he studying plural subject it will be useless, the rest thought study a wide range of subject be beneficial for they’re career in the future.

I agree this opinion because focus on plural subject are preparing them to the future nobody do not focus one thing in the future while they try to do this something may happen to disturb you. So while they were young they be used to study multiple things be more useful not for presentation a project, hanging out with friends and moreover.

Students who focus on only one subject may become bored and unmotivated, which can negatively affect their future career development Study only one subject may be harmful in the future because so many university want to socialize and well-informed to subject what you are good at otherwise the person while their study only one subject can be bored and depressed to study only one thing.

So if you if the student study only one subject may be bored or depressed in the future while they try to study and it’s be unsuccessful but if students study multiple subjects its more beneficial for they career because the students faster every subjects he study and its good.