some people think that personal happiness is directly related to economic success other argue that happiness depend on different factors discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt money plays a crucial role in people’s lives. Nowadays, some believe that fulfilment is directly connected to financial matters. Others think that happiness is based on a variety of other factors such as family and friends. Personally, although money is significant in our lives, it is not the solution to everything, such as health.

Firstly, it is vital that financial resources can be a solution to certain problems and help people live more comfortably. This is because the cost of living is high at the moment, so more money helps people afford essential goods used in daily life, even travelling to numerous countries which have a lot of beautiful places for tourists. For instance, if someone becomes ill, their family can take them to other cities which are more advanced in medicine. As a result, if people have enough money, they will live without many difficulties.

However, I believe people can be happy when they have close relatives, especially their family members, and this plays an important role in their happiness. The reason for this is that family relationships are more significant than economic success, and also if one of the family members dies for some reason, financial resources will not provide support in this situation; it cannot guarantee emotional well-being or protect people from life’s most difficult experiences. For example, a wealthy person may still feel unhappy if they suffer from loneliness or stress. This shows that money alone is not enough to create true happiness.

To conclude, although money plays a crucial role in contributing to happiness, it is not the main factor that determines overall well-being. Therefore, although money is important, it cannot guarantee a happy life on its own.