some people think that personal happiness is directly related to economic success other argue that happiness depend on different factors discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that financial success is the key of personal hapiness, while others assume that other reasons play a crucial role for this. I strongly believe that other factors make a real difference.

The proponents of economic accomplishment claim that everyhting in life has directly associated with money. According to them, money is a vigorous item that a luxury lifestyle is connected with it. For example, individuals, who are wealthy like billionaries, are able to purchase residences, ships, a large amount of gold and many other things. As a result, an expensive life comes true which is considered as a delightness. Another paramount thing is that when a person can afford everything, he has financial welfare that impoverished people suffer from with challenging conditions. To elaborate, there is not anything that you need to work hard for it for making a living, which the poor are overworking for it. Consequently, being rich is reasonable.

However, there is something that money can not buy it. The main reason is health. This is because in the contemporary world, some diseases like cancer haven’t treatment even though you possess a lot of funds. Moreover, family is another pivotal thing that true hapiness comes from it. The primary reason for this is that when a family lives in a demanding condition, they should be bonded to themselves and makes a strong relationship with one another. To illustrate, at the end of the day, every one of member in a home will pass away and they will not carry material life with themselves, but at least memories, experiences, phrases will be the ones which remains still in the world. Therefore, true delightness and satisfaction aren’t related to assets.

To conclude, while some suppose that personal hapiness is connected with economic achievement because invaluable assets are affordable, I am firmly in favour of the opinion that a family relationship and health can not be purchased since they are the real source of personal satisfaction.