Some people believe that the government should spend money on the arts. Others think that public money should be spent on more essential services such as hospitals and schools. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people hold the belief that authority should invest to society services, whereas others argue that they should assist art productions. I consider that government should bring safeness for their citizens rather than increasing variety of arts and cultures.

In fact, country leaders are funding arts due to stacking their country’s custom background. One compelling reason for this idea is that a country which have their own thick culture background means they have a strict community. Moreover, these traditions devote in total worldwide appearance by having special customs , rendering them extraordinary compares to other countries. For instance, Japan is the country which maximize this method by build up a numerous pop cultures such as Anime, J-pop, Godzilla and impress a huge amount of people loving Japanese customs.

Nevertheless, government should maintain a safe and healthy life for their people. In recent years, humans have been witnessing an explode of diseases, rising crime rates, lacks of educational institutions or losing job opportunities, all of that contribute to the worry among country’s residents. Thus, they should keep their eyes on that public matters and give effective services for minimize it, which bring fairness for their locals. For example, in 2020, Covid-19 was a nightmare when it took millions of people around the world died in just one year, and the crucial factor that leaded to it is a lack of economical and medical preparation from authorities. Therefore, government should focus on develop their public services.

To conclude, although i acknowledge that government should assist to the increase of arts to gain more overseas invest, i strongly believe that they should upgrade their local services for long-term mission