Some people believe that the government should spend money on the arts. Others think that public money should be spent on more essential services such as hospitals and schools. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In many countries, people are arguing about whether governments should spend public money on the arts or improve education or healthcare.Personally I believe that administration should disburse money on schooling and healthcare services.In this essay I will discuss both views and give my own opinion.

On the one hand,art history play a huge role in cultural life in society.For years,people admirred arts and history.If government is going to spend cash on workmanship community can leave a mark on history.Creative industries will bankrupt in following years and creative persons such as artists,singers or actors their numbers will decrease and blockbusters movies will not be published.

On the other hand,if ministers invest money in education and healthcare services community can become more educated and diseas will decrease significantly.I support those who think that money should be invested in education and healthcare services community.If we support education our community can become more literate.If sufficient funding only wealthy people can use medical treatment,while family that are living from paycheck to paycheck can not use medical treatment and even schools.

In conclusion,even though the arts are important for preserving cultural identity,I believe that more funding should be spend on education and healthcare services community in order to provide stability to the nations of the world.