Some people believe that the government should spend money on the arts. Others think that public money should be spent on more essential services such as hospitals and schools. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent years spending government money has become a subject of debate. Proponents believe that spending on the arts is better way, whereas critics maintain that their money should be spent for healthcare and study. While I can see the merit of spending on the arts, I am more persuaded that spending for healthcare and education. As, these options more important than any arts.

Proponents of the view that, allocate for the arts cite several arguments. If government spend their money for the arts it can lead to attract many visitors. This is because, many parts of the world have numerous people who interests the arts. So, governments’ economic situation also might be rise. After coming tourists to their country, economic conditions improve incredible. As a result, in doing so, it may lead to many benefits for government.

As plausible as these arguments are, I side with those who argue that authority should spend their money for healthcare and education. Because, there are a lot of reasons why doing so. One of the primary reasons is that, public health is the top priority. If people’s health is become a good condition, they might help more and more for their country. For instance, they can help many sectors of the workplace such as manufactures, factories, industries, and other places if they would be strong healthier. Beyond that, education is also very important part in everywhere. As, young people can provide with anything after studying very-well. If government focus on both sides. It can lead to flourish their country.

In conclusion, both sides have strong arguments. However, I believe that spending on healthcare and study much more important than the arts.