many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle.Both schools and parents are equally responsible for solving this problem . to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

It is true that nowadays many children change their lives into an unhealthy one and some people believe that both education systems and parents should be responsible for resolving this issue. I completely agree with this view because these resources play an important role in children’s life.

To begin with, it is clear that parents have a greatest influence on their children’s daily routines. They can manage children’s food systems and encourage them to take in outdoor activities because in today, many young people are really obsessed with their phones and fast food rather than healthy ones. For instance, these issues often due to lack of parental attention therefore if parents start to set new healthy activities regularly, children are more likely to develop similar habits. As a result, youngsters start to change their life with their family by their parental encouragement.

Moreover, schools also have an important responsibility because children spent most of their time there. Educational institutions can promote healthy meals by offering balanced foods in school cafeterias and also includes ongoing physical education classes. In addition, schools are mainly teaching students about nutritive products and the benefits of maintaining healthy lifestyles that may lead children become more aware of importance of making healthy choices.

In conclusion, I believe that both parents and schools has important responsibility for improving children’s lifestyles. By working together and support them from an early age because it can help children enjoy their healthier and happier lives without any depression and bad influences.