many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle.Both schools and parents are equally responsible for solving this problem . to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

Many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle.Both school and parents are equally responsible for solving this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?Firstly, a child learns a lot from their family and tries to copy them. For example, if parents read books in their leisure time,then infants also choose reading as a hobby. This indicates that guardians have a strong influence on children lifestyles. Moreover, parents should choose a healthy diet instead of processed food or junk food and involve the children in different physical activities like cycling rather than watching reels on social media.That’s why, it’s the responsibility of mom and dad to make home environment more healthier.

Secondly, the primary purpose of learning institutions is focus on academic subjects and improves the readings and writing abilities of children. For instance, school-going children hardly spend five to six hours in school, and it’s very tough for mentors to manage learning affairs in a short time. As a result, it’s crucial for tutor to individually provide attention to every student and motivate them toword healthy life. In addition , it’s also a big challenge for teachers to deal with fifty to sixty students at a same time.

In conclusion, I strongly recommend that only parents ,instead of instructors should be accountable for children lifestyle. Thus, it’s clear that parents can improve the living standard of youngsters. The Best way to cope this problem is that , parents become role models for their children so that they can copy them.