Some people think that charity organizations should only offer help to people of their own country. But others believe that these organizations should give aid to people in great need wherever they live. Discuss both views and give your opinion. 250 words

There is an ongoing discussion about whether donate institution should assist people which wherever they live. Some people support the idea that they should only their country, while others disagree and believe that it lost communication between countries. I believe that donate organization aid everyone, and this essay will explain why.

On the one hand, it is often believed that it need help every individuals. This view is supported by the fact that it help develop countries. Consequently poor individuals are lost which means that it create big chance. Furthermore another reason is that it bring cooperation among the resident. As a result donate are considerably increase which among become cooperations.

On the other hand, it is often believed that they aid their countries. This view is supported by the fact that people give money another country their peoples may become necessary charity. Consequently, their country considerably decline and poor resident may increase and country slow down to increase, which means that among. Furthermore, another reason is that financial stability considerably decrease, among people theft may increase. As a result, it effect people storage and another things, which shows that poor people considerably increase and country may fall to charity.

In conclusion, country developing is slow, among people make some disagreement and it creates big problems. If charity may increase another country it being more creativity and it creates cooperation.