some people think that childrean should begin thier formal education at a very eraly age. Some think that they should begin at least 7 years old. discuss both views and give your openion

There are those who believe that young adults should commence educational studies as young as possible while an alternative stance is that they should only begin after the age of 7. This essay will discuss both viewpoints before concluding that I agree with the former.

On the one hand, it is understandable why some people propose that children should start learning at a very young age. The primary reason behind this thinking is that youngsters can enhance their cognitive abilities faster and more efficient. In facts, children who go to school earlier would have more chances to discover the world, so that they can have a more objective and accurate perspective on things and this would enable them to take responsibility for their actions. Furthermore, education lessons at an early age could develop children sociable skills. For instance, face to face classes and communicating with friends frequently can boost children’s confidence and help them speak bravely in front of crowds. As a result, this would make class management more quickly and effectively for most of the preschool teacher.

However, I side with those who say that young adolescents should only start official education when they are older than 7 years old. Perhaps the foremost reason would be that enjoying a happy and fulfilling childhood is far more beneficial than being overwhelmed by homework or rigid academic class because this could help them to experience more unforgettable memories that would never happen again. In addition to this, being far from home or parents might terrify kid with strange things and if this situation persists, it would lead to some mental problems such as insecurity feelings or even becoming stressed.

In conclusion, while there are justifications for advocating young teens to start academic education at early age, such as sufficient cognitive abilities and developing sociable skills, I would contend that children should begin school after the age of 7 because of enjoying a carefree childhood and the potential risk of having mental issues.