Some people think that climate change could have a negative effect on business. Other people think that climate change could create more business opportunities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, many people opine that climatic changes could adversely effect on sales while other individual believe that it give numerous opportunities. In this essay, I examine essay from both point of views. As far as I concerned, I agree with the former statement and points will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, the first and foremost aspect is seasonal changes. To explain this, in this modern era inhabitants due to the summer, winter and rainy seasons prefer to do online shopping due to the advancement of technology. For instance, a survery conducted in 2023 found that the percentage of thr people these days increase to buy things on internet rather than going to malls and shops. Therefore, it is more convient to the individuals to buy and sell products through online platform and it increases the sales of such businesses.

Shifting towards the former notion, it drastically effects the business of shops and small companies. To elaborate this, due to the online technology and climatic changes inhabitants avoid to go for malls and complexes as they opine that in season could adverse their health. For example, an article published that numerous individuals believe that shopping in summer, winter and rainy season could lead us to tanning and diesase such as cough, fever and headache. Hence, number of ditact views among human beings destroyed the tradition of shop through malls and complexes.

In consilidation, although climatic changes brings myriat of benefits to online platforms and disadvantages to alot of business. Since, I believe that the tradition of shopping from such companies should not destroyed.