Some people think that climate change could have a negative effect on business. Other people think that climate change could create more business opportunities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is a view climate change could have a negative impact on business, others believed that the climate change could create more business opportunities. In my opinion it has a negative effect rather than more opportunities.

In today’s modern society everyone wants become a millionaire and they start their business especially it gives a big chance to become succesfull in their whole life. In addition to that they have some troubles which is they overcome this and every businessmen working with different kind of place, for instance some people working with vegetabless and fruits, actually they have more problems related to climate change. If merchants growing plants and fruits, climate change will turn to bad side and then they can not get a profit. Also climate change so momentous during the planting time. Moreover scients said that it is better climate changes because of plants, vegetables and fruits become resistant.

Despite this argumants, climate changes may give good occasion, additionally their income will be rising for example many entrepreneur has clothes business that is why they have favorable time to ensure their products quality and earn high amount of money.

On the other hand, if climate changes do not have any changes, others had a more debt so they are intrested in working another business since they want to pay their debt in another way. After that the rivarly in trade. Firstly other entrepreneur will learn the products’s price then they sail these goods lower price.

To sum up, it has bad impact for everyone, for example every item’s cost will increase and this is also bad for our development. There are more war between customers and cosumers.