some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

While some people believe competition is necessary at work or in the educational system, leading to new inventions, others think coordinating with colleagues is more efficient rather than rivalry. This essay will explore both opposite perspectives and propose clear suggestions.

On the one side of the argument, the integration of people either students or workers attributes some conflicts between them. One of the reasons that individuals possess by their own opinions. Many of them want to run out of their personal views, which causes them to against one another. For example, developed companies have expanded their trading field through competitive exploration of inventors. Therefore, they produce a myriad of new technologies simultaneously.

On the other hand, opponents believe that collaboration plays a significant role in development. Combining for priority of the company contributes to achieving effective results and a harmonious environment in workplaces. Consequently, this coordination supply with work efficiency and striving principles.

In conclusion, while there are some advantages of working or educating together, sometimes, different ideas and perceptions combat, leading to growth and various types of innovations.