some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There has been a growth demand for being successfull in various parts of life. While it is argued that competition in all parts of life can lead to gain achievements, I believe that working with each other as a team and fostering a cooperative environment leads to better outcomes.

On the one hand, competing with each other can apply as an engine of personal growth. Individuals always think they are participating in the competition, consequently they need to be winners in this competition. It would be a great motivation for them. it reinfornces the sense of competitiveness. They put much efforts an do their best to get better consequences. Additionally, competition in daily life can extremely contribute to improving their skills and acquire personal goals. For example, athletes competing in sports always try to do their best and set new records.

On the other hand, cooperating can yield more sustainable results. For instance, in a company employees working together towards a common goal. They always come up with new notions. Collaboration among employees can lead to more creative solution and it is associated with more positive work environment. In education context, cooperative learning fosters teamwork, critical thinking, and a deeper comprehension of the material. In addition, in daily life, cooperating with others not only build strong relationships and community bonds but also it can create a sense of honesty and trustworthy.

In conclusion, Although there are some merits for competing at work, school or in daily life, I would argue that the benefits of cooperating with each others are more significant.