some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

We have two views about be competing against each other at work, school and every situation. Some people are agree with this hypothesis, in contract, other people disagree with this and they think cooperation has a better consequence.In my opinion be competitive is more efficient than cooperation.

On the one hand, if we competing against other we will achieve our goals sooner because we always want to be winner and we trying harder, moreover, comparing ourselves with our classmate or coworkers help us to understand our difficulties better, so, when you searching alone to find your solution, you will learn more things. In addition, be competitive make people more productive and it makes their goals bigger because you always want to be better than everyone.

On the other hand, if you don’t have any competitor around, the speed of your progress will be negligible, because you don’t have any ambition to be better, also, try to cooperate more with others, will be effects on your relationship and it may causes of wasting time, so, don’t be competing with each others will make you sluggish person.

To conclude, in every situation, cooperate with others have many disadvantages and may have a bad affect on your progress. So, people have to competing against other to achieve their aims sooner and it will help them to make their goals bigger.