some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is thought by some that competitive work at workplace, in education and everyday life is beneficial, while others argue that a concentration on cooperation. Although teamwork and collaboration lead to achieve the goals in short-term and it provides to develop social skills, I would argue that competing increase productivity of individuals and it serves as a powerful motivation.

Teamwork and collaboration are widely acknowledged for their role in achieving short-term goals and developing essential social skills. In workplaces, collaborative efforts bring together various approaches and skills, allowing teams to tackle complex projects more effectively. This success often results in innovative solutions and enhances overall productivity as team members support each other’s strengths and compensate for weaknesses. Take for example, in fields such as software development or engineering, teams working collaboratively can have their collective experience to deliver high-quality products or services within specified timelines.

However, competition serves as a powerful motivator that drives individual productivity and achievement. In competitive environments, people are encouraged to try for excellence and they do not expect others help to do tasks. For instance, in educational sphere competition push students to be independent. For instance, at universities students strive to get excellent marks to get high scholarship.

In conclusion, collaboration can improve people’s social skills and support each other. However, competition increase motivation and independence