some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people suppose that competition at work, at school, and in daily life brings human some certain merits, whereas others hold the belief that cooperation with others should be given more incentive, rather than competing against each other. From my perspective, I personally gravitate toward the assertion of trying to cooperate with others because of a lot of advantages given.

On the one hand, it is undeniable that competition amongst people at work, at school, and in daily life creates some benefits. When the competition takes place, both the ambition and the motivation to attain success are definitely promoted. This encourages people to try to complete themselves perfectly by gaining more knowledge, learning more skills, spending more time on praticing. Therefore, not only people can gain their targets but also the influences given by their achievements also positively affect the others. For example, before the Olympics being celebrated, the athletes have to pratice hard to reach their targets and to bring the pride to their countries. Some of them, especially disabled athletes, inspired youngsters by their success without any sayings given.

On the other hand, cooperation with others should be more encouraged and I actually support this opinion. In spite of the fact that competition pose several considerable advantages, cooperation with others should be considered as a far effective way. The reasons are cooperation not only gives people opportunities to stay connected with the others but also shows an wonderful approach to teach people about harmony and many other lessons in morals and behaviours. When people cooperate with the others, many opportunities to share and widen their knowledge, hands-on experiences; to empathize with vulnerable people to comprehensively witness the operation of life; to update current information; to discover all of the life’s aspects definitely happen. Therefore, human civilization will increasingly progressing. For example, thanks to the association of a lot of scientists, we know about DNA, bacterias, and many other microorganisms and viruses. Moreover, we also know the solution for this problems. Furthermore, through the thorough process of observing how life works, we also conclude many moral lessons for our latter generations. Besides, we also have experiences to transfer to students in schools, which helps improve their thinking and behaviours.

In conlusion, in my opinion,both ideas are respectful. Competition are beneficial at work, at school, and in daily life because of its mentioned benefits, but encouragement in cooperation with others should be more noticed.