some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

According to recent research, many people suggest that having a competition at work, school, or in daily life can improve their mind and help them work harder. However, other claims that a focus on cooperation would be an ideal way due to high levels of motivation. In my opinion, competition can yield significant outcomes, but it’s better to collaborate with others.

On the one hand, today the majority of people are in competition during their life. Competitions can lead to individuals improving their minds and working harder due to the competitive spirit that motivates everyone to work harder and gain new experiences. foe example After school graduation, every student will enter university, where many students will compete against each other.

on the other hand, fostering in collaborative environment is more valuable. when peoples work with a smarter partners than they can notice their mistakes and easily correct them also it is gives them motivation to work harder and to be on the one level with thier partners. for instance, sophomore student can help to the freshman student to produce a presentation or delivered some ideas for them, as a result; freshman student will get motivation and support to work harder.

In conclusion, living with competition can lead some people working harder due to competitive spirit and achieve their goals. However, collaboration plays a fundamental part of human development because of high levels of motivations and feedbacks and advices that’s given by smarter individuals.