some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals agree competition is benefit at for career, in education, and in daily life, while other people say cooperation is advantageous. From my perspective, although competing could bring some advantages for the people’s promotion, collaboration is more valuable in aspects of our daily life.

Competition at work, at school, and in daily life has both advantages and disadvantages. Competition provides a motivational environment that make employees work more efficiently and productively. Additionally, competition in daily life can drive individuals to improve their skills and achieve personal goals. For example, athletes competing in sports often strive to surpass their personal bests and set new records. By contrast, competing among workers can pose a negative workplace where individualism is emphasized, in which people only know their own achievement and personal benefits instead of the development of organizations or companies.

Nonetheless, I agree with the viewpoint that cooperation provides social cohesion and coherence. People who are active to cooperate know the value of teamwork, and mutual communication. The Effective collaboration is extremely crucial in resolving conflicts, and improving of productivity. Furthermore, cooperation fosters a sense of responsibility rather than solely focusing on individual achievement. Bonds among colleagues are expected to be tied firmly when they have opportunities to communicate and address mutual challenges, and collaboration is claimed to be a good way for people to practice exchanging information and prioritizing the mutual needs.

In conclusion, competition and cooperation have their own pros and cons. Competition can foster motivation, while collaboration brings a more respectful environment. I would argue that the benefits of cooperating with each other are more significant.