some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In contemporary world working environment is more curial and important thing. It is often argued that many people believe competition at work, academic and daily life is a positive development, whilst others think it will lead to adverse ramifications. This essay agrees that cooperate more beneficial to society and person.

On the one hand, some people think collectivism most powerful and motivation techniques for world. Firstly, people are connecting each other people can solve the most problem effectively, therefore society have more power such as financial, physically and knowledge. Secondly, the communities are motive one objective and helping each other to achieve the common goal. For instance, world health organization is a one of the cooperation institution in the world, because the world healths problems are solve this organization more effectively. Although, all the environment most essential item is cooperation, while it is more safe and proctiction.

On the other hand, competitive working and academic environment is help to increase the people hard work, confident and relaxation. Moreover, people have the individual dream people involve to achieve itself, it help to improve the individual problem skills, hard working and personality. For example, recent researcher is conducted by European university found that higher competition provide the opportunities for people to improve confident for Europe university student more.

In conclusion, while the benefits of collectivism is more such as encouraging innovation, improve the public knowledge and power, it help to cooperation can achieve the common objectives. I strongly agree with the statements that cooperate more each other bring tremendous benefits as mentioned.