some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A number of people think that people need to have cooperate more rather than competition with each other. In my opinion, contests will be grown workers mindset and creativity, also because of competition employees’ management skill will be grown.

To begin with, there are a number factors to developing rivalry at work. First of all, employees mindset and creativity will be grown by directors decisions. Moreover, Many workers try to be the best at work they endeavor to get high positions and much salary. For example, in German has many factories , in those factory’s directors try to do competitions at work . After that , many German companies become the best in the world.

Another view contest has create opportunity to show worker’s ability. Additionally, Many junior employees often show ability to manager due to competitions. For instance , Uzbek company Artel , the director of Artel Djahongir Artikhojayev create contest for workers in order to show ability to the director, afterwards, many powerful people become ready for working.

On the other hand, many people think cooperation is important in job. When employees cooperate each other they become one big power , then they find solutions for many problems. Such as Uzbek Universities they always coexist each other thereby our universities endeavor to get large positions in the world.

In conclusion, despite some supportive reasons for concordance , for example if people coexist each other they can solve many issues. But, competition is more important than coexistence because of workers in order to grow mindset ,creativity, salary and position.