Some people think that dangerous extreme sports such as rock climbing and sky-diving should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

In our modern world, many people want to try extreme sports and it is their life-long ambition. But many people argue that they should be banned, as they are dangerous. However, i don’t entirely accept this view, because of amenities and safety their owner should consider.

One major reason why they do not had better be banned is its opportunity that helps many people to relax. This means that if they are fixed to one schedule every day, being bored with them, they can use it to get out of their comfort zone. This is mainly because by harnessing them, individuals can overcome stress-related problems with much adrenaline they take from skydiving or rock climbing. Compared to ordinary sports, they can support people to reduce pressure they often gain. A clear example for this is China where wide range of extreme sports are available and their residents are less likely to witness stress-related issues rather than other people. As a result, such actions can help them to enhance their performances in both educational institutes and jobs.

Another cause for this is safety rules and actions their owners must take. To be more precise, in every month, special servants check their tools and equipment and if they are old or broken, they must be replaced within 2 days or they are closed forever with huge fine. By doing so, their authority can prevent from any danger that they can face and help people to improve their conditions. Hence, it is evident that they often play a crucial part in most people’s life.

In conclusion, they may be dangerous, yet these kinds of appliances can create many facilities for inhabitants. While some people believe that they should be banned, with these safeguards, they do not mainly have any repercussion.