Some people think that dangerous extreme sports such as rock climbing and sky-diving should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

In the modern world, extreme sports like skydiving and skiing which have a lot of risks for players become more popular. However, some people argue that they should be banned to ensure safety. Personally, I partly agree with this opinion but there are some important reasons that these sports can not be prohibited.

To begin with, skydiving and skiing are considered as one of the most dangerous sports because of their unsafety, especially with the beginners who lack necessary skills and experiences. For instance, when attending skiing that needs to start from the top of a high iced mountain and the players not only must wear protective clothes , but also they need to have the ability to control their speed to avoid major injuries when falling. Moreover, rentaling equipment for these sports can be costly for some individuals and they absolutely do not have many chances to play due to climate and area conditions. Therefore, it makes some unnecessary costs for players.

On the other hand, the players completely have personal rights in deciding what sports they attend. Secondly, they provide an exciting feeling when they play and help the people who prefer adventure games to have unique experiences. In addition, this is a useful way for people who are scared to overcome their worries. For example, skydiving is extremely appropriate for improving the problems of scaring height and after trying this sport can help you to become more confident.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that 2 kinds of extreme sports should not be prohibited and the players need to consider carefully before they decide to attend by preparing enough safety equipment for themselves.