Some people think that dangerous extreme sports such as rock climbing and sky-diving should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

There are some extreme sports like skydiving and rock climbing which are too dangerous, so it should be banned. I completely disagree with that opinion in terms of having safety equipments and giving permission only to people with special documents.

Being agree to this idea, there can be several arguments. At first, there are some illegal competitions where people without experience try to do this kind of sport, so it leads to different trubles. For instance, some people might not be prepared correctly to climb up to rock and it might end with damages or even with death. In addition, it can be that some people who try to carry out extreme sport for the first time do not realise that they have a phobia, due to not being khown about their health.

In contrast, there are some reasons why it should not be banned. Even if, the extreme sports are dangerous, there are necessary tools for being safe. So, participants may not be afraid of falling or be in truble. There are also guides who take care about human life. Additionally, this type of sport release an adrenaline in human body while doing something extreme, therefore it is very enjoyable and interesting activity. In short, there also can be made special rules to improve the maximum safety as well as neccesary documents instead of banning it.

To conclude, I definitely do not agree with this concept considering reliability of equipments relative to this variation of sports and its benefits for humans, Overall, it has been one of the most popular and unusual activities which all people would like to do and it is harmless if required things is carried out.