Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned while others think people should be free to choose discuss both views and give your opinion.

The issue of dangerous sport has been controversial. Some people believe that government should ban dangerous sport, whereas I agree with those who think that people should be free to choose any sports they like.

On the one hand, it is commonly believe that Some people believe that government should ban dangerous sport. One of the most important reason that some children might imitate dangerous sports from internet platform since when some adolescent watches extreme sport video on social platform and they might feel excited. They might play that sport without suggestion from professional and safety equipment and can be harmful. For example, according to latest study conducted by Thammasart university, it was revealed that 80% of adolescent watched dangerous sport on social platform tend to able to imitate dangerous sport because this is popular and live on internet around the world so young people can easily access them. This mean that young people can play this sport by less critical thinking and safety equipment or professional. This example shows that government plays a major role in dangerous activit.

On the other hand, it seem to me that others believe people should be free to choose any sports they like. The most significant reason is the fact that most of people has difference style to do activities including sport. This is because everyone is difference personality, physical and life style. Which mean every sport cannot suit for everyone. To illustrat this, in a recent educational journal, it has been cite that someone like do high risk activity as we call Adrenaline seeker such as parachute. However, not everyone can do this sport because physical and mental health conditions. This mean that a person who get heart disease cannot play.

I agree with this point because people play sport for improving their health. They should be choose sport which they want to do and have passionate. Adrenaline seeker obsesses with dangerous sport. This mean that can be career. They can do something they like and have income on the same time.

In conclusion, having considered both side of this issue, although some people say government should ban dangerous sports because some children might imitate dangerous sports from internet platform, I agree with those who think that others believe people should be free to choose any sports they like as most of people has difference style to do activities including sport.