Some people think that government is wasting money on the arts and that is money could be batter spent elswhere

It is often arguing that authority is wasting funds on the arts instead of spent in necessary sectors such as, health and education. While some people believe that spent money on health and education is more beneficial, I strongly agree with this view. This essay will explain my opinion by examining the main reasons and support them with relevant example.

One of the main reasons why I agree with this statement is that spent money on health and education sectors is crucial. This is because access good health and education facilities are the basic human rights, as a result public become more educated and not suffer from health problem. For example, many research showed that many of the developed cities they prioritize health and education facilities.

Another compelling argument in favor of spending more funds on health and education is that if governments spend more money on education, which allow to access good quality education to their students. For instance, education play a vital role in developing many countries which are developed in today’s world. Moreover, spending more money on health sector is very crucial because if any people from any country which can easily access good health services which allow to save peoples from different diseases.

Admittedly, some people argue that spending money on the arts is very-very important. They believe this because spent money on arts helps to preserve culture and traditions. However, I find this argument unconvincing as spending more money on health and education is basic need.

In conclusion, although there are argument on both sides, I firmly agree that government should spend money on health and education then that of arts, The reasons discussed above clearly show that why government should spend money on education and health services in today’s world.