Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports. Others, however, think that everyone should have the freedom to do whatever sporting activity they choose. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is an ongoing debate about whether the authorities should forbid people from hazardous sports or this way tge government can take away the independence of people to choose the sport they want. Although there are some arguments justifying the health issues caused by dangerous sports, I believe that those sports has a profound impact on persons life experience and enjoyment.

Some people think that dangerous sports lead to serious health issues, as those types of sports require risk and a lot of pain. For instance, people might hear from the news that a person who was a professional mointain-cyclist got serious injuries which can not be cured. As a result, people suppose that if government will ban those sports, people will experiences less health issues.

However, not all of the people who are engaged in dangerous sports end up being injured. Most of the individuals love taking risks, which give them a rush of adrenaline in their body. For example, if the authorities will gorbid extreme sports, athletes might supper from the need of adrenaline. Moreover, they might fall into depression.

Therefore, i lead towards the idea that government should not ban any types of sports, wheter it is dangerous or not. In my opinion, people should experience everything in their life and if it will suit them, they will enjoy life better.

In conclusion, dangerous types of sports may cause a lot of health problems. Despite this, i support the idea of not banning those sports, since it might a persons main enjoyment in life.