Some people think that governments should spend money on sport facilities for training top athletes, while others argue that they should spend money on sport facilities for everybody.

It is considered by a few individuals that it is the responsibility of authorities to spend huge amont of money on sport facilities for famous athletes, whereas other group of individuals assert that spending money for local citizens is a better aspect. In this essay, I wil discuss both perspectives and give my own view points to support this statement.

There are a multitude of reasons why governments should pay money on sport amenities for renowned athletes. First and foremost, a large amount of money on sports facilities are crucial in order to the popularity of sports. To clarify, by spending money on sports equipment for talented cricketer, they may show brilliant performance to others. For example, in many nations, because of the government sport, sports are being most popular among youth. For instance, having sports facilities may make curiosity among foreigneers. As a result, this tendency is not only helpful for the popularity but also it may create strong ties with each nations. Moreover, spending money on sport facilities for top atheletes is meaningful in order to expose skills to others, To illustrate, as players performance encourage to others, so another individuals can gain necessary skills from them. For example, many young people tend to learn some skills including teamwork,communication and leadership skills from top athletes.

On the other hand, government ought to expend money on sport facilities for the ordinary people for creating entertainment among people. To begin with, if government spend money for the general people, they will get entertainment. This is because, numerous people have hectic lifestyles. Therefore, it will be reduced getting entertainment. Another key factor is that the improvent of physical fitness. To explain, when people engage themselves with sports, they can easily develop their physical problems. Such as, sports are beneficial for reducing obesity, depression along with other health problems.

In conclusion, although governments have the duty of spending fund for the talented athletes, from my perspectives, I think that they also should spend money for ordinary people.