Some people think that homework is an essential part of children's education, while others believe it puts unnecessary pressure on them. Do you agree or disagree?

The majority of individuals argue that kids should be engaged by vast homework, while others hold the opposite opinion that children should do less exercise. Although there are arguments justifying thesevere fatigue of children, I firmly believe that studying hard during this period of youngsters is necessary for their future .

There is a prevailing view that huge amount of exercise can be very tough for youngsters. In this period children tend to spend time with family as well as playing, exploring, and making friends; most of them basically develop their knowledge of language by talking with friends, parents and teachers. In this context, while they build their personality and sociability based on playing, exploring and experimenting, youngsters cannot manage a vast amount of homework properly.

Such practice, however, can create a lack of study discipline and a habit of not doing homework in the future. Some parents usually forget about their children’s education thinking they need to work on themselves and improve their basic needs. As a result, such children in the future may encounter difficulty starting study as well as fatigue from overloaded homework.

Therefore, I recommend children study earlier. In my opinion, children need to be encouraged with more exercises as well as homework, because in this period while studying, kids understand more information and this knowledge is retained in their long-term memory, because throughout this period their brains are fresh without any unnecessary information, children understand topics better and more precisely.

In conclusion, excessive courtship about basic development of children can play role of opposite development such as leading them to less discipline in doing homework