Some people think that homework is an essential part of children's education, while others believe it puts unnecessary pressure on them. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, students face a lot of pressure in their education especiallly in homework . But what is the most effective method of dealing with the rising problem? some people believe that homework is a necessary part of children education, but some argue that it puts unnecessary burden on them. i will completly agree with both ideas, and in this essay i will support my opinion with example.

Firstly, home work is necessary for children, because of this their writing will be improved. Adittionally, when teacher give an assesment they spend time on this topic, with the help of that their thinking ability enhance. For example, if school teacer give some task to students, and they have less knowledge about the work. They search the issue in several digital platforms , so their knowledge boost and pupils feel confident.

On the other hand, sometimes teacher gives excessive home work and, students feel depressed. They don’t spend time with their family, what’s more pupils spend too much time to complete their tasks ,so students don’t have time to play with thier friends. The drawback to give execessive homework to learners is that they dont take part in extracurricular activities because of time shortage, also most of the time they miss their important family functions. Despite of this, if instructor don’t give homework to students . As a result, they became lazy , and they are more dependent on teachers. They don’t build the skille of problem solving.

In conclusion, teacher should give home work to pupils according to their ability. Personally , i believe that homework should be reduced because it creates stress , and limits free time.