Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

Some people think that it is great if the country preparde an international sport occasion. While others thinks that it is not good . In my opinion i consider that the two views are equally essential.

On the one hand ,it is believed by some people that hosting an important sport event is amazing .As a matter of fact, hosting a sport event in a country has a lot of benifets because a lot of people are into sports no matter how old they are and that means that so many people will join the event and it is a good kind of income for the country and the local shops because a lot of people who lives out of the country will be intrested come and if they came they will need to book a hotel and a lot of other things and that is a good thing for the econemy .

On the other hand, other people argue that hosting an international sport event is not great because it leads to a lot of crowd .In addition ,the country needs to have a great infrastructure because there will be thousands or milloins of people and it is not esay to let all of them find a place to sleep or to transport and it will be hard to control them. For exampel, if a small country hosted the world cup a lot of people will be intristed to there will be millions if people who will come and the country will not be able to take care of them because of there numbers.

To conclude , some people thinks that its a great thing if the country hosted an intrnational occation .However, others disagree and thinks that its a bad thing . In my opinion i believe that it is a great incom for the country if it is organized inof to welcome big numbers of people.