Some people think that illegal Internet downloads are having a negative effect on the music industry. Others feel that they have little or no impact on artists. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that everyone in the world enjoy music and it is important. While it is a commonly held belief that thre is harmful impact on the music industry by web dounlodes, there is also an argument that web dounlodes have no effect on the musians. This essay will analyse this topic from boyh points of view and express my opinion.

On one hand threr is negative effect because no good incom for the artist. In other words, free dounloads cause damage to the artiset and his band because this usually make their incom less and the whole band abd staff will suffer. In addition, music tools and sets need money to purchuse and studio nedd payment from the artist th record , produse and destrebute the albums. For example, my friend Zara worked for couple of years for country music artist and her salary was low because of the free distrebustion of music on the internet.

On the other hand, there ia usualyy no impact on artist because it cost around zero dolar to sing. It is also possible th say that you can record your song on mobile apps for free. Moreover, writing music those days is significantly easy , and words usually res random with just good music background super easy to make. For instant, my sister made her first album for free using apps on her mobile.

In coclusion, threr are ni easy answears to this quostion. On balance, however, I tend to belive that making music is costy.