Some people think that in order to prevent illness and disease, governments should make efforts in reducing environmental pollutions and housing problems. To what extent do you agree to disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, the most of the people think that government should focur more declining the rate of enviromental issues and homelessness which stop revent illness and some diseases. I totally agree that pay more attention for this sectors are profirable to individuals rather than negative ways.

Initially, there are some disadvantages which government should handle with this problems. Firstly, the number of materials are too much expensive to build new houses or apartments to fight with houseless. Clearly, in modern world materials like roofs or bricks’ cost too much high even poor countries can not invest such as Africa and South American countries. Futhermore, fighting with pollution societies should retrained but it will take a long time. For example, due to latest research which has done by University of Turich, to reconstruction city of Somali their government have to invest almost 100 million of dollars.

On the other hand, there are also beneficial aspects which states might be solve this issues. Firstly, during the bulding new houses or apartments it leads to job zones. By this way, they can reduce the index of unemployment sector, and also their citizens with some medicational antidotes are able to help live longer and happily. And I also believe that if governments separate money for their cities to reduce pollution, nature would be renovated again and our next generation aso can see historical animals and plants.

In conculusion, in my observation govertments ought to spend more budget for houses and individuals’ health instead other public sectors.