Some people think that in order to prevent illness and disease, governments should make efforts in reducing environmental pollutions and housing problems. To what extent do you agree to disagree with this statement?

A number of residents assume that to avoid any incidence of illness and disease, politics should take more attention on surrounding issues and household topics. I agree with the view and present my thoughts in upcoming paragraphs.

On the one hand, in this advanced era people may suffer from sickness everywhere. To illustrate, for a one person it can be much danger from pollution, dirty, and climate, which can cause possibility of much infections that dangerous for human health. Furthermore, society not have ability to predict the outbreak, which makes individuals have an anxiety about pandemic. For instance, in the recent year, there was a contagion that spread, for the reason of environmental problems. Similarly, it is not hard to say that our nature that surround population of citizens, can play a significant role on human health conditions.

On the other hand, for a long time community is holding a position of own interests. There are numerous proves behind this. Firstly, many times government are reducing the forests which are essential for human beings to breath a clear air. Secondly, politics are building more and more factories that produce fumes which harms for atmosphere. For example, according to research in this world the majority of patients are come down with lung problems which received from air pollution. Taking everything into account, environmental problems are being the urgent issue in our today’s society.

To conclude, administration do not do steps towards the difficulties in ecological hassles, therefore it is not surprise that humanity worn about illnesses and diseases that they can receive.