some people think that individuals are more and more dependent on each other others believe that we are more and more independent discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, some people believe that individuals today are more dependent on each other, while oppose part of them believe people are more independent now. In my opinion, there are several factors why people have become more independent these days, and this essay will discuss both sides of character.

On the one hand, some individuals cannot imagine any type of labor or project without other people because they are used to being just a member of the group. Furthermore, some adults can not take a walk alone and they always need someone as friends,familiars or family members. As an example, people have to talk, chat, and consult with someone just to be more confident on their own decision. However, it does not say that it is a bad habit because some people know better how to act in a specific situation.

On the other hand, people’s character have become more confident and self-reliant because the majority part of individuals do not need opinions of other people, and they only listen to their inner core. For instance, if person want to found a big company or create a big project, and it does not require any group of the people then it will be unnecessary to ask for advice on whether they should start their own business and take a wheel alone.

In conclusion, although some inhabitants still cannot live without others, the most individuals have already started to be creators of their’s life, and to solve different issues without the help of other people.