some people think that individuals are more and more dependent on each other others believe that we are more and more independent discuss both views and give your own opinion

There is a view that nowadays, more individuals are more dependent on each other. However, others hold the opposite opinion on this topic. While individuals are more independent in their choices, they are increasingly dependent on each other as a society.

One of the main factors of increasing the dependence is growing interconnectedness in the global economy. For example, the process of designing products. In this process, one country produces an item, and another one prepares and designs it for sale.This situation strengthens the connection between the two countries .Furthermore, on an individual level,daily consumption of foods and drinks depends on the combined efforts of various workers. For instance, farmers and supermarket workers .Farmers exchange their goods for money or some kind of things. This scale of dependency has grown with increased production and globalization.

On the other hand, the advancements in technology have made individuals more independent. For instance ,with modern innovations, people can learn new languages and acquire skills . For example, they can use online platforms such as Khan Academy, Duolingo, or YouTube for learning history or get

innovative ideas to use in some school projects . Additionally, the rise of remote work, freelancing, and the gig economy has increased flexibility and independence in career and lifestyle decisions. Individuals can choose their projects and set their own schedules. Through this, they lessen the reliance on traditional employment.

In conclusion, while connection to others is important in this life,individuals must navigate personal aspects independently while relying on others in a community. Therefore, I believe that independence and dependence are not mutually exclusive but coexist in our lives.