Some people think that it is a waste of money for countries to host big sporting events like the world cup, and that the money would be better spent on other things. However, others think that hosting large sporting events has a clear, positive impact on a country. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

According to some individuals statement, helding international sport games support the government budget financially, but second group of people mention that, they are just squender money, extravagance and extra expenditure. Organising sports can contribute to come big benefits as well as, appealing tourists by sports, being renowned, and aquiring certain level among foreign countries, however, we must not overlook its drawbacks such as high cost, allocating much money to create new buildings, stadions.

As a matter of fact, the number of sport amateurs and followers of sports have really increased and this contribute to economic growth. If certain sport type has hold a country billion, billion fans enter it so as to watch the real game process by purchasing ticket. Moreover, it attracts foreigners who obliged to stay at hotels and pay extra payments.

On the other hand, the results could be as us want. For example the authority force to dispanse much finance to built stations, organisations. In addition, each country must bet for every country . Sometimes consequenses maybe please us defeating. For example, in 2004 Afina Olimpic had stayed high debt to Greece in tournament. Hence, in my perspective the government should control all of them and sometime it will be constructive if it allocate money to useful things like education, health and so on by looking our far ahead.