Some people think that it is best to live in a horizontal city while others think of a vertical city. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Choosing to move to the metropolistan area to get a well-paid job has become more prevelant among some groups of people. Howerver, some individuals argue that a horizontal city will be a better choice for employment. Although both schools of thought offer merit, I agree more with this former perspective.

On the one hand,selecting settle in a vertical city has become a popular lifestyle of many people due to the comfort that it may bring about. City with a large number of high-rise buildings accompanied by international firms.This is a best opportunity for citizens to enhance career, expanding perspectives on how to workin the professonal environment. Furthermore, employees will accumulate experieces to increase their skills. As a result,it can make them an expert in their fields and receiving higher salaries has become more simple, which can help families secure their future with more certainty.

On the other hand, horizontal cities have their own advantages. Residents might possess the private house that allowed them more space to live. Also, working in this city which has a few buildings can reduce the amount of vehicles on main roads. This can provide the better traffic systems for citizens lives, while the number of accidents would be decreased significantly. Additionally, living in house without floors is safter for people when emergencies happen. For example, if citizens encouter some issues about the electricity lead to fire, they can run out the house as soon as possible without obstacles.

In conclusion, the choice of living in vertical and horizontal cities have some benefits, Personally, I believe that the city with more skyscrapers is much more convenient for me, offering prospect of promotion and getting a higher salaries is a better choice.