Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

It is believed that separate school education for boys and girls in some ways has a positive influece for both of them. At the same time progressive countries demostrate a method of mixed schooling. The benefits of both these views will be discussed in this essay.

On the one hand, there are two key resons of importance separate school teaching. Firstly, such classes can prevent sex violence at a really young age. It is a common known fact that boys during the process of maturing and socialization show their admiration or simple interest in girls through hurting them. Secondly, this method usually works in countries where moral and religious values prohibit public contacts of two sexs. For example, separate schooling is a great option for muslim countries, because only this way allows female children studying.

On the other hand, the mixed educational model open two signifacant perspectives for welfare of both sexs. The first factor is a social growth and knowledge. By attending common schools either boys or girls learn how to interact wich each others, what personal boundaries is and why people must pespect everyone. Another factor can be described through intelectual gains in mixed education. During such classes both genders are involved into educational process equally. As an illustration, by giving and listening to each others answers, adding own points of view and disscusing they do more than just sharing the experience, they exhange unique understanding of world.

In summary, both methods deserve to exist either because of personal choice or some moral and religious beliefs. However, having analyzed both camps, I am of the opinion that mixed type of school education leads to economical and cultural wealthness of countries which prefer this model rather that separate schooling. Common attending classes for boys and girls raises a generation of fully developed individuals.