Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Over the past few years, education has been becoming a constantly evolving field of research. While it is argued that boys and girls are better to educate in single-sex school. There are some people who strongly advocated that boys and girls will benefit more from joning mixed-sex education. I agree more with the second statement. Discussed below are several reasons supporting both perspectives.

First and foremost, people should recognize that there are a great number of benefit of student learn single-gender education. A very important to consider is that send student to separate school helping people meeting up more easy since many student curenntly are difficult about communicaty in sex different. It brings about that a number of student will talk a lot of story and play together. Another point I would like to make is that study enter single sex-education which provide many lessons or courses about more variety. It is cecause of the fact that study at single-gender education may give a lot of benefit about grades due to learning concentration and choise supject.

On the other hand, many peple support the second idea. In fact, they have this opinion because student need learn at mixed-gender education which make their unite. Thank to the co-ed school where people interact, participate in activities, develop teamwork skills and still many different skills. Moreover, study choose mixed-sex school which learn equal sex opportunities. The reason is that there are a great of student chance learn about many thing more because it will be vary good in the future.