Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Nowadays pupils study at different types of schools. Some of them are devided into groups by varieties factors. One of these aspects is gender. There are two distinctive views on the topic. Many people believe that boys and girls should be educated together, whereas others think that they develop better separately. Firstly, boys and girls should be taught to communicate with each other. This opportunity may enhance interaption between both genders and they may achieve mutual comprehencion easier. Secondly, teenagers can not be prepared to mixed team environment. If boys and girls do not collaborate, it will be complicated to complete joint tasks. These all factors can cause a negative effect on developing countries. For instance, birth rate can decline on account of low interaption between male and female. Thus boys and girls should be educated in the same schools.

Conversely, there is an another view to this subject. Teaching teenagers in separated schools can be beneficial. The first reason of that is a disparity between the pace of development. In the beginning school boys grow slower than girls. Moreover, the disparity of psychology types may be a ssubstantial reason to separate boys from girls. From time to time boys and girls possess various values, especially in the education field. Male strive to competitions, whereas female tend to be calm and obedient, as an example. Furthermore, the idea of separating education can be advantageous becuase pupils can not distract each other from studying. This ascpect facilitates memorizing and engaging processes.

In conclusion, although separate education may help students focus on their studies without distractions, I believe that co-educational schools are more beneficial. This approach facilitates essential social skills and prepares teenagers for life in a mixed-gender society.