Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

It is believed by some that students should be divided by their gender and taught in different school, whereas others believe that mixed schools are more beneficial for them. Although studying in different school can eradicate distraction from their studies, I side with those who think that being able to interact with another gender could help students in developing their social skills in prospect.

Some people tend to think students of opposite sex should study in different schools because they can distract each other from education. Most of the students go through awkward age while attending school. During this period they have stronger hormones which makes them fall in love with opposite gender. Students who love each other do not care about study, which in fact makes their grade fall. To avoid this situation, people believe that education in different schools is the best way.

Nevertheless, others are convinced that in prospect students who had interactions with opposite sex can have better social abilities and I side with this opinion. Pupil who are taught in mixed schools have classmates of both genders. While having lessons they can strike up a conversation or help each other with challenging tasks their teacher gives them. They will get used to be able to open up and express their opinion to other gender, therefore will find it easier to communicate with them. This can help both boys and girls in future, when grow up and find themselves in society where there is no gender discreetness in public spaces, such as their possible workplace.

In conclusion, some may argue that the best way to educate students is to make them study in separate schools which limits distraction from gaining knowledge, I side with opinion that mixed schools are better for future of that students where social skills they gain from communicating with opposite gender.