Some people think that it is better to live in a small town, while others prefer living in a big city. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Living in small towns are today popular between some people whereas, other people think that big cities have more facilities.

The upsides of living in small towns are being far from the traffic noise , breathe in fresh air, spending much time with your family doing some outdoor activities at the weekend and etc. There is no doubt that the neighbor relationship are better which provides you rely your house on your neighbor. Whereas, the local facilities are not very much in small towns compare with big urban areas.

When we look big cities the transportations systems are very good which can help you reach where you want and when you want. Also if you prefer to meet a new faces spend time with them , the urban area provides you this. In additional I would like to mention that job opportunity are huge in big cities the reason is that big companies have an office in this cities. If people would like to earn high salary it is a good chance.

In conclusion, I live in a metropole city which located in the cost of the sea. I believe that the urban area are better choice for development yourself because you have direct access a facilities. Living in small towns have an advantage if you are in retirement age specially if you would like to spend time with your family.