Some people think that it is the responsibility of individuals to reduce environmental pollution, while others believe that governments and large companies should take the lead. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Carbon foodprint is a complex issue, that is increaced the level of air polution and has a negative affect on the crowd health. People often argue, who are have more responsibility of that, citizens or goverments and corporations. In my oponion, both of this statements are correct, and this essay will discuss about it.

On the one hand, every person has responsible of his actions, it can not be notisible for people, however it has enviromental impact. This is one reason, why collectivity work might reduce carbon footprint. A clear instance of that is a car using, it has every second person and if people change it to bikes, in conclusion it is declined emmitions.Secondly, using of plastic for food numerous of individuals do not sort it, that lead pollutions of ocean. Team work can solve it problem if do a little steps for it, for exaple after using product, it is recycled on glass,paper and plastic, that is lead to clean effect.

On the other hand, politics can influence on public behaviour, because of power and large possibilities. For example, making laws that is prohibit to left a trash on the streets, parks, woods and other places. As a result, it reduce nature and city pollutions in regions. Secondly, corporations can motivate humants to act, using internet and social media. For instance, creating community, that is clean polution rivers,forests,steeps, and other areas.

Sum up, actions influence in our and people s lives, and it is not depend who has responsible for that. Humans should struggle with climate change together to safe our planet for existence till it is not late.