Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security. other people believe that they cannot always expect job satisfaction and a permanent job is more important. discuss both views and give your opinion.

In modern decades, people have different views about whether job satisfication is more important than job security. In my opinion, both job satisfication and job security are important . However I belief that job satisfication is slightly more important , rather than without happiness stressful secure job.

There are a number of reasons why job satisfaction is more significants than security. One possible reason is mental happiness. When people enjoy their job , they feel happy and motivated. For example without pressure any corporate job , bank job or any official jobs. Another reason is that, better performances, a good job opportunity increase employees work productivity and creativity. Finally, job satisfaction reduce our mental strees, for example, a person who loves teaching will feel proud and fulfilled every day.

Despite the above arguments, it cannot be deny that people expect to enjoy a job and having a permanent job is more important there service life. Firstly, financial stability is more crucial for every service holder, whereas, permanent job ensure regular income. Secondly, permanent job to ensure our future safety, and after that people enjoy there pension and long term benefit. For example government any job and some non-governmental job like police , army, navy , railway, air force, government school job, IT job , government and non government job and so on.Additionally, permanent job play a vital rule there family and children support, like children daily basic needs, education, bright future and so on.

In conclusion , there is lot of argument among the people about the point of view that job satisfication and job security. But I believe that both factors are important, enjoying one’s job ultimately contributes more to a person’s overall quality of life.