Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security. other people believe that they cannot always expect job satisfaction and a permanent job is more important. discuss both views and give your opinion.

The end goal of a person’s life or countless life struggles are just for one goal to be able to acheive a job . twenty first centurys rapid digitalization has led to emmense change in work culture affecting the peoples mentality thourghly. There are two distinct virtues of job one job satisfaction and other being the job security

Some class of the employees believes that job satisfaction has more importance than having the job more secure . This thought has led to mor switching of the jobes from one to another in search of the satisfaction this has indirectly affected a employee loyalty cocept in the views of a employer. its true that fast working life has led to the concept of peole wanting a good satisfactin in their work rather than it being secure . corporate workers feel most about thus as their lifestyle is nonthless than being a part of the rat race leading to the most common work hammerage

While a part beleives in permanent job being the jist of work culture rather than working for satisfaction . It can be thought of like these class being more practical and logical about work rather than living in a la la land . the belief of these people lies in a long term vision instead of living a job life based on short term happiness . this belief just makes them a more loyal one for the organizational growth

I do beleive on the quote wrote by aristortle ” Do the things you would love to do rather than being forced at something cause force might get it complete but loving will make it more efficent ” so yes i feel like job satisfaction is more important than being able to have a job security because person working in the likely work atmosphere produces mor good results than working in a forced caged which is promising a life time of food. Permanent job may get u the long supply of outputs but not the ones u really need

Concluding it todays work culture might have created diffrent aspects of life but are related to one thing . people beleiving in job satisfaction or the ones beleiving in job security both have their views and results